Hatherden Church of England Primary School

Term Dates and Inset Days for 2021 and 2022

Thursday 2nd September

Inset Day - School Closed

Friday 3rd September

Inset Day - School Closed

Monday 6th September

Y1 - Y6 Return to School

Tuesday 7th September

YR start school

Monday 6th September - Thursday 21st October

Autumn 1

Friday 22nd October

Inset Day - School Closed
Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October Half Term - School Closed
Monday 1st November - Tuesday 21st December Autumn 2
Tuesday 22nd December - Wednesday 5th January Christmas Holidays - School Closed 
Thursday 6th January 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022 Spring 1
Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February Half Term - School Closed 
Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April Spring 2
Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April  Easter Holidays - School Closed 
Monday 2nd May Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May Summer 1
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June Half Term - School Closed
Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July Summer 2 
Monday 25th July  Summer Holiday begins

  NB: two INSET days still to be announced.