Term Dates and Inset Days for 2019 and 2020 

Friday 19th July

Last Day before Summer Holidays - 1.30pm finish

Monday 22nd July

Inset Day - School Closed

Tuesday 23rd July

Inset Day - School Closed

Wednesday 24th July - Tuesday 3rd September

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Wednesday 4th September

Inset Day - School Closed

Friday 25th October 

Inset Day - School Closed

Saturday 26th October - Sunday 3rd November Half Term - School Closed
Saturday 21st December - Sunday 5th January  Christmas Holidays - School Closed 
Monday 6th January  Inset Day - School Closed
Saturday 15th February - Sunday 23rd February Half Term.- School Closed 
Monday 24th February  Inset Day - School Closed
Saturday 4th April - Sunday 19th April Easter Holidays - School Closed 
Friday 22nd May  Inset Day - School Closed
Saturday 23rd May - Sunday 31st May Half Term - School Closed
Thursday 23rd July - Tuesday 1st September Summer Holidays - School Closed